Executive Board

Joy Bivens (Chair)
Ambassador Home Health Services
Ritchey Hollenbaugh (Vice Chair)
Carlile, Patchen & Murphy, LLP
Dewitt Harrell (Treasurer)
DDHX Enterprises Inc.
Stephen Lipster (Secretary)
Electrical Trades Cente
Archie Williamson (Past Board Chair)
Diversified Systems


Trudy Bartley
The Ohio State University, PACT
Pierre Bigby
Bigby Financial Planning, LLC
Steve Campbell
City of Columbus
Robert Chilton
IMPACT Community Action
Nancy Case
Columbus State Community College
Michael Dalby
Columbus Chamber
Sue Doody
Lindsey’s Grant Ave Investment
Holly Endicott
ODJFS Local Operations
Kate Harkin
The Ohio State University
Quinten Harris
City of Columbus
Charles Hillman
Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority
Matt Kosanovich
United Way of Central Ohio
Pamela McCarthy
Central Ohio Community House
R. Brian Moore
Cardinal Health
Brian Morris
Morris Communication
Bob Nicholson
Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities Agency
Barbara Otey
Ohio Health
Ann Schiele
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Rollin Seward
Franklin County Economic Development & Planning
Roberta Skok
AFSCME Ohio Council 8
Anthony Trotman
Franklin County Department of Job & Family Services
Christopher Washington
Franklin University